Facilitadores Credenciados

Encontre o profissional certo perto de você

Bahia

Salvador

Camila Barradas
camibarradas@hotmail.com

Sofia Azevedo
coach@sofiazevedo.com.br

Distrito Federal

Brasília

Juliana Leal Fuzer Costa
julianafuzer@gmail.com

Maria das Graças Guerra do Rêgo Barros
gguerrarb@hotmail.com

Espírito Santo

Vitória

Gilian Follador
gilian.follador@gmail.com

Regina Buzetti Meneghelli
remeneghelli@hotmail.com

Mato Grosso

Cuiabá

Ana Paula Buzahr Marchi
ana.buzahr@grupotractor.com.br

Cristiane Brandao Correa dos Santos
crisbran@terra.com.br

Ilda Adorno Baddauhy
ilda@semmaisdesculpas.com.br

Mariana Thozo Vieira
mariana@thozo.com.br

Sinop

Marisa Raber
marisasuthi@gmail.com

Mato Grosso do Sul

Campo Grande

Eliane Arruda do Nascimento
eliane.arruda19@gmail.com

Gabriella Franceschini Duarte da Conceição
gabriellafdc@gmail.com

Márcia Dreon Cappellari
dreonmarcia@gmail.com

Tathyanne de Almeida
Tathyanne@gmail.com

Vânia Aquino da Silva
diretoria@igco.com.br

Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte

Renata Livramento
renata@renatalivramento.com.br

Pará

Belém

Joao Zogibh Barata Junio
andahho@gmail.com

Pernambuco

Recife

Maricelia Gomes de Moura
mariceliamoura@uol.com.br

Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro

Ana Paula Passidomo Aranha
coach.anaaranha@gmail.com

Dininha Morgado
dininhamorgado@uol.com.br

Marcia A. F. de O. Penna
mp@marciapenna.com.br

Robson Santarem
robson.santarem@animah.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

Capão da Canoa

Cristiane Meinhart
cristiane.meinhart@gmail.com

Carazinho

Ana Paula Schmitz
anapaula@insightpositivo.com.br

Caxias do Sul

Marlusa Monteiro
marlusa0310@gmail.com

Porto Alegre

Eduardo Vargas
edu@eduvargas.com.br

Flávio da Cunha Nerva
fnerva@gmail.com

Kellen Munhoz
kellen@selo.net.br

Mônica Menegotto
monica@monicamenegotto.com.br

Paulo Amorim
amorim@parallaxinstitute.com

Rita Michel
Porto Alegre – RS

São Leopoldo

Elaine Coelho da Silva von Hohendorff
elaine.coelho@via-rs.net

Santa Catarina

Balneário Camboriú

Lílian Paula Damo
liliandamo@hotmail.com

São Paulo

Botucatu

Vanessa Lazaro Sforsin
vanessasforsin@gmail.com

Campinas

Andrea Rossana Bernal
simplesassimcoaching@hotmail.com

Cris Fancio
contato@essenzadesenvolvimento.com.br

Débora Arcine Vieira de Jesus
debora.arcine@gmail.com

Eliana Gaspar
eliana.gaspar@arboconsultoria.com

Paula Vannucci
contato@paulavannucci.com

Solange Maria Gama Polisel
solangegp@icloud.com

Valéria Paiva
valeria@valeriapaiva.com.br

Franca

Evelyn Ignacio Silva
evelynignacio@gmail.com

Raquel Santos
raquelsantosra@gmail.com

Itatiba

Vera Lucia Aparecida Ferreira
polaka38@gmail.com

Jundiaí

Ana Paula de Nicolai
ananicolai.mk@gmail.com

Marcos Eduardo dos Santos Pereira
marcos@constelarconsultoria.com.br

Ribeirão Preto

Claudia Riul
claudia.riul@yahoo.com.br

Santana de Parnaíba

Miriane Macedo
miriane@aspens.com.br

São Caetano do Sul

Fatima Moral
fatima_moral@hotmail.com

Nathália Pirotta
npirottacoaching@gmail.com

São Paulo

Adriana Nobis
anobis@uol.com.br

Ana Paula Barros
apbcoach@outlook.com

Anna Muller
contate@annalumuller.com

Arlette G. P. Guibert
arlette@agmentoria.com.br

Caio Werneck
caiowerneckss@gmail.com

Christiane Diehl Santiago
chris.santiago@uol.com.br

Cláudia Bárros
barrosclau@gmail.com

Denise Reis
denise.reis.br@gmail.com

Erica Mizumoto
erica@8coaching.com.br

Gabriela Rodrigues Agostinho
gabi@gabiagostinho.com.br

Heloisa Scarantino
contato@heloscarantino.com.br

Hugo Felipe Alferes
gratidometro@gmail.com

Joao Zogibh Barata Junior
andahho@gmail.com

Karina Papa
karinapapa@determinacaodh.com.br

Luana Melem Gozze
lumelem@gmail.com

Marcia Fujita Yokota
marcia@mycoaching.com.br

Mariana Sartori
mapsi2911@gmail.com

Olga Cristina Amato Balian
olgabalian@gmail.com

Regis Maia Lucci
regis@lineaconsult.com

Renata Ortolani
renata@innoverso.com.br

Vivian Alvo
vivialvo@yahoo.com.br

Sorocaba

Nires Cristina Strachicini
cristina.strachicini@gmail.com

Fortaleça seu trabalho!

Adquira novas ferramentas!